M. Stéphane Brugnerotto, animateur pastoral, Hôpital du Jura, 2800 Delémont
Tél. 032 421 27 67, Stephane.Brugnerotto@h-ju.ch, www.supervision-pastorale.ch
M. Laurent Busset, Couple et Famille, Rue du Roveray 16, 1207 Genève
Tél. 022 736 14 55, info@coupleetfamille.ch
M. Jean-Marie Cattin, Route d’Oron 3b, 1041 Poliez-Pittet
Tél. 077 455 83 17, jeanmariecattin@bluewin.ch
Frère Marcel Durrer, Rue St-François 10, 1890 Saint-Maurice
Tél. 024 486 11 10, frmarceldurrer@bluewin.ch
M. l’abbé Dominique Jeannerat, Rue des Crêts 4, 1037 Etagnières
Tél. 079 242 90 93, dominique.jeannerat@cath-vd.ch, www.supervision-pastorale.ch
M. Daniel Levasseur, Route de Montmasson 137, 1633 Marsens
Tél. 026 915 35 54, daniel.levasseur@cath-vd.ch
Mme Béatrice Louis, Ch. des Crêts de Champel 43, 1206 Genève
Tél. 079 485 42 10, louis.beatrice@gmail.com
Mme Annette-Louise Mayer-Gebhardt, Chemin des Mouettes 4, CP 600
1001 Lausanne, tél. 021 613 23 67 ou 079 277 85 57, annette.mayer@cath-vd.ch
Mme Catherine Menoud, Route de St-Julien 160-162, 1228 Plan-Les-Ouates
Tél. 022 743 01 67, catherine.menoud@cath-ge.ch
M. Mario Poloni, Chemin des Cèdres 11, 1023 Crissier
Tél. 021 634 81 94, mario.poloni@bluewin.ch